Mini Review: Dystopia and Derelict Dreams by Arvyn Cerézo

THE ROYAL POLAR BEAR READS

FINAL COVER ART

It was beautifully crafted into a masterpiece. Each and every one of the poems. I like the tone or the voice that has been implied in the poetries. I like how you play those words. The illustrations are good! I like them. And the words that you have been using. It was so painful and emotional. Personal and transparent. I could see you on those poems but I could not see the YOU. There’s a fine line of what you want to give. And every last line, it keeps me wanting more of it. I just keep on reading.

If Part I is painful, expect Part II would be excruciating and deep. It feels like this is my kind of pain that I could relate to. Fragile and Broken.

I’m looking forward to the full poetry book.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR


ArvynArvyn Cerézo is a freelance copy editor, proofreader, and digital…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

